Special Programs » Special Programs Staff

Special Programs Staff

Special Programs Staff


Director of Special Programs:
Sheila Jones

Administrative Assistant:

Kathy Harber

Mindi Vick Cannon Elementary 

Farilyn Webb Thompson Middle 

Dusti James Butler Intermediate
Amy Roby Ford High 
Diana Bernal District Wide

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology:

Trevor Parr PhD.
Nona Jordan

Behavior Specialist:

Trevor Parr PhD

Speech Pathologist Supervisor:
Kerin Wortham
Speech Pathologist:
Deborah Tippie

Speech Pathology Assistants:

Megan Kubvaruno

Kathleen Chege
Occupational Therapist
Teresa Stratz
Related Services:

Related services listed below are provided by Region 10 and the Regional Day School for the Deaf

Physical Therapist

Orientation and Mobility Specialist

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Deaf Education