School Board » School Board Meetings 2022-2023

School Board Meetings 2022-2023

 
  • Monday, August 15, 2022
  • Monday, September 19, 2022
  • Monday, October 17, 2022
  • Monday, November 14, 2022
  • No December Meeting Scheduled at this time
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  • Monday, February 20, 2023
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 (4th Monday)
  • Monday, April 17, 2023
  • Monday, May 15, 2023
  • Monday, June 19, 2023
  • No July Meeting Scheduled at this time